Gee SK

November 3rd, 2022

My property was on the market coming onto a year. Within less than a month of instructing Arfan – l was able to secure a buyer. Arfan was professional and helpful from the outset. Most estate agents had said it will be our responsibility to move furniture around etc for professional photography. This proved challenging with a small child but Arfan was understanding and went the extra mile to help us – photos and videography were amazing! Weekly reports to keep us updated and beyond was all a helpful part of the process. Highly recommend and will use his services again in future. Thank you. (Google Review)

N HYDER

November 3rd, 2022

Excellent service and personal touch. High level of advertising, great advice, professional, yet warm. I would highly recommend Arfan Riaz. (Google Review)

A CANETE

November 3rd, 2022

I moved to my first rental flat in London with eXp and Arfan was very hands on and accommodating. He would answer all of my questions promptly, and was kind enough to assist me all throughout the process knowing that it was my first time. I’m very happy with my moving process and thankful for Arfan for all his help and trustworthy professionalism. Thank you! (Google Review)

A KOKSEL

November 3rd, 2022

Arfan was amazing throughout the service for letting my flat. He is always supportive, professional and goes extra miles to accommodate what is needed. I highly recommends his services anyone. (Google Review)

S BARNES

August 31st, 2022

Very helpful and always there when I needed questions answered. (Google Review)

C MILLAN

August 31st, 2022

I found in Arfan the most professional and friendly service ever. I highly recommend him and his company. I really appreciate all he did for us. (Google Review)

S JIN

August 31st, 2022

Mr. Riaz is very responsible. He was able to respond quickly to messages and answer questions, and everything went well. You can trust him completely. (Google Review)

S RAAD

August 31st, 2022

It was a pleasure for me that I met a professional agent, Mr. Arfan Riaz, who helped me to rent my sweet home and showed his honesty to me. I wish him all the happiness, peace and success. (Google Review)

A SETH

August 31st, 2022

Arfan was very helpful and very understanding of what we actually were looking for so it made our choice much easier. He was always available and very responsive. I would definitely recommend him if anyone is looking to rent or buy in London. (Google Review)

B LEVINE

August 31st, 2022

Dealing with Arfan Riaz while looking for a suitable tenant was a real pleasure. He was previously highly recommended to me by another landlord and I was really impressed by his professional approach, constructive advice, punctuality, efficiency and helpful advice all through the process of finding a tenant. I was surprised how smoothly and easily the whole process progressed and I would highly recommend Arfan to anyone looking for a really good Lettings agent. Thank you Arfan! (Google Review)